Você está aqui: Página Inicial > Contents > Menu > CCS > Ramais
conteúdo

Ramais

por CCS publicado 01/08/2019 11h04, última modificação 01/08/2019 11h28
RAMAL E-MAIL CHEFE E-MAIL VICE-CHEFE E-MAIL
7499 depnutri@ccs.ufpb.br  Profª  Ilka Maria Lima de Araújo   ilk_lima@yahoo.com.br Profª Patricia Vasconcelos Leitão Moreira  patriciamoreira1111@hotmail.com 
7254 Profª Monique Danyelle Emiliano Batista Paiva  moniquedebp@gmail.com Prof.ª Anna Ferla Monteiro da Silva  annaferla@ig.com.br 
7246 dfpufpb@gmail.com Profª Camille de Moura Balerini  camille.balarini@gmail.com Profª Joelma Rodrigues de Souza  joelmasouza@hotmail.com 
7229 Profª   Nilza Maria Cunha   cunha.nilza@yahoo.com.br  Profª  Cintia Bezerra Almeida Costa cintiabez@yahoo.com.br 
7248 secdemca@ccs.ufpb.br  Profª  Wilma Dias de Fontes Pereira  wilmadias@ccs.ufpb.br  Prof.  Gerson da Silva Ribeiro  gersondasilvaribeiro@outlook.com 
7347 depfarm@ccs.ufpb.br  Prof.  Pablo Queiroz Lopes  pabloqueirozlopes@gmail.com Profª  Celidarque da Silva Dias  celidarquedias@ltf.ufpb.br
7251 dcos@ccs.ufpb.br Prof  Ricardo Lombardi de Farias  lombardric@gmail.com 
7250 dor@ccs.ufpb.br Prof.  Antônio de Pádua Cavalcante  da Costa  paduacc@gmail.com Profª Raquel Venancio Fernandes Dantas  raquelvenancio@hotmail.com 
7030 def@ccs.ufpb.br Prof.  Cláudio Luiz de Souza Meireles claudiomeireles@hotmail.com   Profª Roseni Nunes de Figueiredo Grisi  rosenigrisi@hotmail.com    
7183 Prof. Antonio Geraldo Cidrão de Carvalho gecidrao@yahoo.com.br
depfono@ccs.ufpb.br Prof. Giorvan Ânderson dos Santos  anderson_ufpb@yahoo.com.br Prof. Leandro de Araújo Pernambuco  leandroape@globo.com 
deptoufpb@gmail.com Profª Berla Moreira Moraes  berlaufpb@gmail.com Profª Iara Falleiros Braga  iarafalleiros@gmail.com 
7400 Profª Ivanilda Lacerda Pedrosa  ivanildalp@hotmail.com Profª Maria Soraya Pereira Franco Adriano  msorayapf@hotmail.com
RAMAL E-MAIL COORDENADOR E-MAIL VICE-COORDENADOR E-MAIL
7342 coordfar@ccs.ufpb.br Prof. Robson Cavalcanti Veras  robsonveras@ccs.ufpb.br  Profª. Islania  Giselia Albuquerque Gonçalves islania.ltf@gmail.com  
7032 coordfis@ccs.ufpb.br Prof. Geraldo Eduardo Guedes de Brito eduardo.guedes.ufpb@gmail.com
7033 coordnut@ccs.ufpb.br Profª. Sonia Cristina Pereira de Oliveira Ramalho Diniz   somalho@hotmail.com  Profª Pamela Rodrigues Martins Lins martins.pamela@gmail.com 
7029 cdodonto@ccs.ufpb.br Profª  Andrea Gadelha Ribeiro Targino  andrea.targino@ccs.ufpb.br  Prof. Robinsom Viegas Montenegro  rvmontenegro@hotmail.com 
7189 coordenfccs@ccs.ufpb.br Profª Oriana Deyse Correia Paiva Leadebal  orianadcpl@gmail.com  Profª Anna Luiza Castro Gomes  annaenf@gmail.com 
7346 coordef@ccs.ufpb.br Profª Melina S. Alves  melina@ccs.ufpb.br Prof. Marteus David Finco  mateusfinco@gmail.com 
Prof. Amilton da Cruz Santos   adagatom@yahoo.com.br Profª Maria Dilma Simões Brasileiro  dsbrasileiro@gmail.com
coordfono@ccs.ufpb.br Prof. Wagner Teobaldo Lopes de Andrade  wagner_teobaldo@yahoo.com.br Profª Flávia Luiza Costa do Rêgo
coordto@ccs.ufpb.br Profª Ângela Cristina Dornelas da Silva   angeladornelas@yahoo.com.br Profª   Ana Carollyne Dantas de Lima  ana_cdlima@yahoo.com.br 
biomedicina@ccs.ufpb.br Prof.  Bruno Henrique Andrade Galvão  bhag.pe@gmail.com  Prof. Vinicius Pieta Perez  viniciusjbmartins@gmail.com 
7109 Profª Simone Helena dos Santos Oliveira  simonehsoliveira@gmail.com Profª  Maria Júlia Guimarães Oliveira Soares  mmjulieg@yahoo.com.br                            
7409 Prof. Ricardo Dias de Castro  ricardodiasdecastro@yahoo.com.br Prof. André Ulisses Dantas Batista   andreulisses@yahoo.com.br 
Profª Antônia Oliveira Silva  alfaleda2@gmail.com Prof. Robson Antão Medeiros  robson.antao@gmail.com 
7417 Prof. Evandro Leite de Souza  evandroleitesouza@ccs.ufpb.br Profª Jailane de Souza Aquino  lalaaquino@hotmail.com 
7125/7126 Prof. Marcelo Sobral da Silva  marcelosobral.ufpb@gmail.com Prof. Marcus Tullius Scotti 
Profª Maria do Socorro Brasileiro  sbrasileiro@yahoo.com.br  Prof. Ytalo Mota Soares  ytalomota@yahoo.com.br 
7740 Profª Rita de Cássia da Silveira e Sá  ritacassia.sa@bol.com.br  Profª Hilzete de Luna Freire Pessoa
Profª   Lenilma Bento de Araújo Meneses  lenilmabento@yahoo.com.br  Profª Roberta Claudia dos Santos Rocha
Prof. Leonardo Wanderley Lopes  lwlopes@hotmail.com Profª Marina Raquel Diniz da Rosa  mrdrosa@yahoo.com.br  
Profª Altamira Pereira da Silva Reichert  altareichert@gmail.com  Profª Kátia Suely Queiroz Silva Ribeiro
Prof. Franklin Delano Soares Forte  franklin@ccs.ufpb.br  Prof. Filipe Ferreira da Costa  filipefcosta@outlook.com 
Profª Palloma Rodrigues de Andrade  pallomandrade@gmail.com  Prof. Robson da Fonseca Neves  robsonfisioba@gmail.com
7189 Profª Marcia Rique Carício  marcia.rique@gmail.com Profª Betania Maria Pereira dos Santos  betaniamps@hotmail.com  
7189 Profª Fábia Danielle Sales Cunha Medeiros e Silva fabiadanielle2@yahoo.com.br  Profª Késia de Macedo Reinaldo Farias Leite  kesiamrfleite@gmail.com 
7400 Profª Andrea Fernanda Ramos de Paula Fernanda.biologia@hotmail.com  Profª Fabiola Fialho Furtado Gouveia  fabiola.fialho@gmail.com 
7400 Profª Renata Coelho Freire Batista Queiroz  renatacoelhofreire@yahoo.com.br   Profª Nilsamira da Silva Oliveira  miraoliveira12@gmail.com 
7249 José da Paz Oliveira Alvarenga  Lenilma Bento de Araújo Meneses
7067 Prof. José Jamacy de Almeida Ferreira   jamacy@gmail.com.br
7575 Prof. Climerio Avelino de Figueiredo  climerioaf@bol.com.br Profª Danielly Albuquerque da Costa
7440 erip@ccs.ufpb.br Prof. Roberto Teixeira de Lima  robtex@ibest.com.br Prof. Marcos Antonio Florêncio dos Santos
Prof. Roberto Teixeira de Lima   robtex@ibest.com.br 
7735 Profª Adriana Marques Pereira de Melo Alves  Profª Patrícia  Serpa de Souza Batista  patriciaserpa@gmail.com 
Prof. Lauro Santos Filho  lauro.santos@superig.com.br
nepibio@ccs.ufpb.br Profª Rosangela Marques Duarte  rose_marquesd@hotmail.com  Prof. Fábio Correia Sampaio
Profª Moema Teixeira Maia Lemos  mtmaia_fisio@yahoo.com.br  Profª Maria do Socorro Nunes Gadelha  gadelhasocorro@hotmail.com 
Profª Maria de Fátima Alcântara Barros  fatimalcan@yahoo.com Prof. Antonio Geraldo Cidrão de Carvalho